Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

A French and English babysitter free on week-ends, with experience!!!

Dear parents,

My name is Bérénice and i'd love to take care of your child/children safely.

I already babysited three little girls (two of them were four and the last one was six years old).

I'm free on week-ends (especially in evenings) and I live in London W8 but I can babysit in other places in London.

I can speak both French and English fluently (French is my native language).

I am a mature, serious, trustworthy, responsible and energetic 14 years old teenager.

I prefer babysitting children aged 3 years old and more..

If you are interested, please contact Babysityourchild with your babysitting request by clicking on "contact" above.

Best regards,

Bérénice

Tag(s) : #Babysitting
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: